Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wildwoods714 61 / M
"Looking for some NSA occasional sex"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wildwoods714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildwoods714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cd4fun1964
Wisconsin, United States
betty_paige_cd
Wisconsin, United States
LaceeMae22
Michigan, United States
rm_jenny47033
Wisconsin, United States
malesub4fun
Wisconsin, United States
hunter3032092
Wisconsin, United States
xoCumInMyBumxo
British Columbia, Canada
N1cewon
Wisconsin, United States
fattony1066
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wildwoods714 61/M
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Looking for early Thursday morning fun!! ???
Introduction
Hey there, I'm expanding my horizon and exploring life. I am seeking something new and different. I would like to meet new people, to experience different things in life. To find some new passion. It would be nice to find someone to grow with, a friend and companion for life. Someone to share the most intimate experiences with. I am open to almost anything. I am kind, generous and caring. I enjoy relaxing by a fire, taking walks in the wilderness or just hanging out at home. I also enjoy going out for a few cocktails and dinner.

My Ideal Person Looking for some one who is outgoing and fun. Someone who is wild and crazy and yet reserved. Someone who loves to be loved and to love. I would like to find someone for a LTR, but I realize that it is not as easy as it sounds, so until that time comes I want to explore and experience life. I have fantasies and desires that I would like to fulfill. Maybe you have some of the same desires, drop me a line and we'll see what happens.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: