Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
redsoxguy2022 49 / M
"47 male looking for fun 5’11 195 single in granite falls NC, well hung 8” inches athletic build"
Granite Falls, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2022

To view all of
redsoxguy2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redsoxguy2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shammy8ball
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
althom6
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Biguy20000
North Carolina, United States
Tongueslipper99
Georgia, United States
thrillseekr05
Virginia, United States
Laugh4life2
North Carolina, United States
Smalltownhere2
North Carolina, United States
mikey51367
North Carolina, United States
highland493
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
redsoxguy2022 49/M
Granite Falls, North Carolina
Introduction
Im very sensual, and love my balls licked it makes me rock hard, doggy is my favorite position when fuckn, others are good too but its just something about an ass in the air spread apart male or female that gets me going, if you have a blank profile don’t view or contact me unless you have some sort of picture

My Ideal Person Really don’t have an ideal person, just people who are fun and like to have a good time behind closed doors…

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Granite Falls, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 10, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: