cheekyexplorer 28 / M
"Looking for connections and excitement"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2021

To view all of
cheekyexplorer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheekyexplorer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,502,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
cheekyexplorer 28/M
London, London , United Kingdom
looking for some excitement now that restrictions are lifting
Just got out of a long term relationship which is still impacting me but i'm looking to build up a connection with some interesting people and explore what i can. I'm 28 and looking for women or couples who want to have a younger, energetic guy join them. People always say that I am endlessly optimistic, happy, upbeat and open minded. Ideally i am looking for a woman or couple who would have me as their regular plaything / toyboy. I love the excitement that this brings and am eager to please ;) Wanting to find some regular meets as i think this really builds the fun and allows us to enjoy each other, so good conversation is a great starter. I like to get to know people a bit first and am happy to travel and looking for some great experiences. I like to stay fit and you'll regularly find me out and about either running or on my bike. I enjoy exploring the countryside and who knows, maybe soon I'll be exploring you ;) If you think that we might be a good match drop me a message and let's see if we click.

My Ideal Person Women or couples who are looking to have a single male join them, I'm open minded and happy to go with the flow. Excited to get to know each other and explore

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The idea of being with an older woman has always excited
;) and i'd love explore with a couple. I'm very open minded
and would love adventure and try out new fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cheekyexplorer's responses

  • 28 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: