WorkTravelGuy17 46 / M
"MWM - Sat Jan 2 - want to swallow MWM cock - Will be on cam to chat"
Willis, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 14, 2020

To view all of
WorkTravelGuy17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WorkTravelGuy17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,489,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
WorkTravelGuy17 46/M
Willis, Texas
MWM, looking for same. Give and receive. Fascinated by cocks, not men. Fascinated by women, not pussy. Manual or oral only to start if physical. Looking for regular meets, not play the field. Other married only.

My Ideal Person Married white male who wants cock sucked or jacked regularly or who wants to suck or jack my cock regularly, or any combination thereof. Married white female who wants to naked cuddle, chat, kiss and make love regularly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I suck a cock in front of my wife while she watches.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WorkTravelGuy17's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Willis, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1974
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: