Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Waywayupnorth 55 / M
"Chat me up! Always up for a good time! That's what we're all here for!"
Germfask, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2009

To view all of
Waywayupnorth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Waywayupnorth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,313 Active Members!*
 
Status
Waywayupnorth 55/M
Germfask, Michigan
In Sault Saint Marie Michigan and home every week! Look me up!
Introduction
I'm Outgoing and like to socialize, hang out in front of the fireplace with friends, or go out on the town for the night. I like men to act like me.... Like a guy. If I wanted to be with a woman, I could have done it thousands of times by now. I just want to get together and have fun!. You must be in good shape and attractive! I'm a very nice guy to those that earn my trust and are nice to me. I've been on this site for years......and have yet to meet one guy in per. Seriously people.....chat me up!

My Ideal Person Straight, bi guys that just want to have fun....no strings attached sex or friendship! Also up for a relationship if the right guy came along! I don't like drama, so don't bother me if you are not what you appear to be on the surface. With me, you get what. You see. Athletic build a must, good shape, great interesting personality, disease free, no drugs....sad that people even have to clarify that on here but fuck there are some ugly people trying to get laid! I'm not YOUR man.
I am a very nice guy though, so let me prove it to you!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Germfask, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 9, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Small business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: