Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TimeforTed 31 / M
"Free spirit"
Harrisville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2019

To view all of
TimeforTed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TimeforTed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,144,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
TimeforTed 31/M
Harrisville, Pennsylvania
Craving some hard cock
Open minded guy, comfortable with myself. Don’t have a particular type, I like all ages, races, shapes and sizes. I am bi sexual and versatile. Like women, but love men. CD’s, and trans are my absolute favorite. Finding a couple would be great. Singles are always welcome as well! Fwb, fun, friendship and relationships are what i am looking for. I do have a preference for mature lovers. Feel free to ask me anything! K*K is ProCock1993

  • 31 / male
  • Harrisville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Automotive Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: