Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SactoPair2 57 / 65 / GC
"Looking for some NSA fun??"
Palm Springs, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2005

Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SactoPair2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,143,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
SactoPair2 57/GC
Palm Springs, California
What's happening?
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Easy going male couple looking to hook up with like minded people. Not looking for relationship, just some NSA fun! Into straight forward sex, willing to be open minded to experimental ideas.

My Ideal Person Must be comfortable with threesomes or more. Looking for straight forward sex, willing to be open minded to experimental. Threesomes or groups are all good. Partners that know what they want and can tell us that ,are a plus! Guys that are tops or dominant are also a plus, but not mandatory.

  • 57/65 / Couple (2 men)
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 26, 1966 December 23, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes No