LovingGFFlirt 57 / F
"No expectations is the rule, but I'm always fun, fun, fun!"
Harrisburg, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2021

To view all of
LovingGFFlirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of w4whookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovingGFFlirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,490,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LovingGFFlirt 57/F
Harrisburg, Illinois
[As a standard member, I cannot view profiles or respond to IMs. 'Mail' me instead and include pic(s).] I'm a fun-loving, flirtatious woman who travels to the area every now and then to visit my BF, but he sometimes gets called to work (he works off peak hours)), and I'm left alone to entertain myself. Until now, I've stayed at his place when he's gone, but my BF keeps telling me to go out and have some fun, so that's what I'm going to do. I'm looking to meet in or close to Harrisburg, and have some drinks with an interesting guy, converse, flirt, and well....put a few drinks in a woman and you never know, it could get interesting, but I can't say for sure right now. :) "NO EXPECTATIONS" rules the day though (very important), so if you're only looking for sex, look somewhere else. Worst case we don't click completely, and we have some casual fun with someone new instead.

My Ideal Person Looking for a no strings attached situation (possibly FWB if there's a lot of chemistry) with a guy who is fun, who can make me laugh, isn't afraid to converse, can be flirtatious, are mostly respectful , doesn't push his personal agenda on me, and is comfortable in his own skin...the kind of guy who makes you wonder what the night might bring without being an uncontrollable sex pot in the process. Someone interesting, even if the night doesn't go past conversation and drinks. Send a pic if you respond in a message as I cannot view profiles.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LovingGFFlirt's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Harrisburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 21, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: